最佳的的PST修復刀具

  • 修復損壞的/損壞的PST文件,然後檢索所有的PST文件的屬性,如電子郵件,日曆,聯繫人等。
  • 輕鬆修復高度壓縮和加密的PST文件 
  • 恢復從“已刪除郵件”文件夾被意外刪除的電子郵件
  • 展望2000年,2003年,2007年和2010年兼容

 

 

你得到錯誤信息,同時打開Outlook PST文件或訪問Outlook電子郵件?

如果您正在尋找有關如何修復PST文件,並取回您的郵件,那麼這篇文章可以幫助你找回你的電子郵件和其它Outlook數據。 PST修復刀具是一個最好的軟件,可以修復嚴重損壞或損壞的PST文件。它可以修復的PST文件無法使用收件箱修復工具進行修復和恢復損壞的PST文件的所有內容。該軟件能夠 固定MS Outlook 2000中超大PST文件在Windows XP, Windows Vista和Windows7.

知道我們的用戶和行業專家說,我們的軟件...

PST修復軟件可以解決可能出現的腐敗問題

  • 意外刪除的電子郵件: 您可能意外刪除的電子郵件從“已刪除郵件”文件夾或使用“Shift鍵+ DEL”鍵刪除的電子郵件。如果你已經使用Shift+ Del鍵刪除的電子郵件,那麼他們繞過“已刪除郵件”。 “已刪除郵件”類似回收站。當電子郵件被刪除從“已刪除郵件”文件夾,然後有沒有具體的選項,恢復被刪除的郵件從“已刪除郵件”文件夾中.
  • PST文件損壞由於特大型: PST文件可能會損壞,當它超過或達到規模有限。不同版本的Outlook支持不同的PST文件大小限制,如Outlook2003及以下版本的Outlook,支持高達2GB的PST文件的大小,Outlook 2007的支持20GB 的PST文件的Outlook 2010的支持,而50GB的PST文件。當PST文件超過特定的大小,那麼你可能會得到錯誤訊息,例如 :“PST已達大小上限” or “OL2000:無法使用您的個人文件夾文件,如果它超出了2GB的大小限制”, which 不允許您從Outlook訪問電子郵件和其他數據
  • PST文件保存在網絡驅動器或服務器: PST文件,也可能會被損壞,當你通過網絡分享或當您訪問的的PST文件中的數據存儲在網絡上。其實,這是不可能的激烈的PST文件來訪問數據存儲在網絡上。此外,如果一些網絡訪問數據時存在問題,那麼你也可能會由於PST文件損壞,丟失的數據
  • 其他常見的原因: 突然關閉從一個版本到另一個升級Outlook,Outlook中,文件系統損壞,電源故障,系統突然關機等其他PST文件損壞的常見原因.

你現在應該做的是什麼?

  1. 嘗試修復損壞或損壞的PST文件使用收件箱修復工具(Scanpst.exe)
  2. 您可以使用收件箱修復工具(Scanpst.exe)來修復損壞或損壞的PST文件。 Scanpst.exe文件的默認位置是 C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office. 它可以讓你備份 然後再進行修復損壞的PST文件。當您運行Scanpt.exe的文件時,它開始掃描整個PST文件,如果發現任何收件箱修復工具無法識別的文件,然後直接刪除該文件。因此,備份是必要的,如果你忘了備份,那麼你可能最終Outlook數據的進一步損失。如果您的PST文件被嚴重損壞或破壞,那麼內置的收件箱修復工具可能無法修復和恢復其內容。在這種情況下,特約維修所需的工具,如PST修復刀具 修復損壞的Outlook PST文件.這個軟件可以 電源關閉後,修復的PST文件在Outlook 2003中,病毒攻擊,頭腐敗,使用PST文件通過網絡等.

  3. 使用的PST修復軟件修復和恢復丟失的電子郵件和其他Outlook屬性
  4. PST修復工具是一個有效的工具,可以修復和 恢復刪除的Outlook項目 即使當收件箱修復工具無法修復它。它具有以下獨特的特性和功能。

  • 它可以修復損壞的PST文件,並能 恢復郵件, 聯繫人,日曆,任務,日記,筆記,RSS等損壞的PST文件
  • 它不修改源PST文件,而不是創建一個新的PST文件的Outlook來存儲恢復的內容,以確保源PST文件的安全
  • 2010年修復Outlook PST文件時,Outlook不會回應,掛起或凍結因操作系統崩潰,加載項,同步不當等.
  • 它可以輕鬆地修復壓縮和密碼保護的PST文件
  • 您也可以 修復Outlook的地址簿病毒感染後,超大PST的Outlook錯誤 & 失敗的文件compacing操作.
  • 輕鬆導入修復的PST文件,它可以生成修復的PST文件在Outlook2003-2010格式
  • 它允許你搜索的PST文件,如果你不知道的PST文件的位置.
  • Microsoft Outlook 2007中的錯誤後,修復PST文件 由於超大PST,Outlook關閉不當,突然停電,病毒攻擊等.

簡單 步骤 修復損壞的PST文件

步骤 1: 下載並啟動的PST修復軟件。主屏幕出現3個選項i.e. “Open PST file”, “Find PST file”“Select Outlook Profile”.根據您的要求的選項中選擇一個,然後選擇損壞的PST文件

Best PST Repair Tool - Main Screen

步骤 2: 現在,下一個屏幕上出現2個選項i.e. “Normal Scan” 和. 選擇“Normal Scan” 您的PST文件的選項,如果有輕微的腐敗,或者選擇“Smart Scan”如果您的PST文件被嚴重損壞,然後單擊 “Repair” 按鈕,開始掃描

PST Repair Tool - Next Screen

步骤 3: 掃描完成後,您可以查看恢復電子郵件和其它Outlook項目

Repair PST - Preview Screen

幫助預防提示,以避免PST文件損壞的問題

  • 你應該歸檔,並定期組織電子郵件,改善Outlook的性能和避免損失電子郵件
  • 經常刪除不必要的郵件,不儲存大量的電子郵件中,以避免單一的的PST文件PST文件過大的問題。
  • 關閉計算機之前,請務必關閉了Outlook
  • PST文件的備份,每週的基礎上使它成為一種習慣
  • 嘗試最大限度地避免了在網絡上使用的PST文件
  • 避免批量的電子郵件,在相同的時間,以避免一個Outlook崩潰。

The Best Outlook PST Repair Software

  • Best PST repair utility repairs corrupted/damaged PST files and then retrieves all attributes of PST files like emails, calendars, contacts etc.
  • Easily repairs both highly compressed and encrypted PST files
  • Recovers emails that are accidentally deleted from “Deleted Items” folder
  • Best PST repair tool is compatible with Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010

 

Are you getting error messages while opening Outlook PST file or accessing Outlook emails?

If you are looking for the information regarding how to fix the PST file and get back your mails then this article helps you to get the best PST repair utility & easily restore your emails and other Outlook data. This software is one of the best PST repair software that can fix severely corrupted or damaged PST files. It can repair PST file that cannot be repaired using the Inbox Repair Tool and recovers all the contents of the damaged PST file. The best PST repair tool is capable of fixing MS Outlook 2000 oversized PST file on Windows XP, Windows Vista and Windows 7.

Know what our users and industry experts say about Best PST repair tool...

Possible corruption issues that can be solved by the PST Repair Application

  • Accidental deletion of emails: You might have accidentally deleted the emails from “Deleted Items” folder or deleted the emails using “Shift + Delete” keys. If you have deleted the emails using Shift + Delete keys then they bypass the “Deleted Items”. The “Deleted Items” is similar to Recycle Bin. When emails are deleted from “Deleted Items” folder then there is no specific option to restore the deleted emails from the “Deleted Items” folder.
  • PST file corruption due to oversize: PST file may get damaged when it exceeds or reaches the limited size. Different versions of Outlook support different PST file size limit such as Outlook 2003 and below versions of Outlook supports PST file size up to 2GB, Outlook 2007 supports 20GB PST file whereas, Outlook 2010 supports 50GB of PST file. When the PST file exceeds the specific size then you may get error messages such as “PST has reached the maximum size limit” or “OL2000: unable to use your personal folder file if it exceeds the 2GB size limit”, which does not allow you to access the mails and other data from Outlook
  • Saving PST file over a network drive or server: PST file may also get damaged when you share it over a network or when you access the data from the PST file that is stored on the network. Actually, it is not possible to access the data intensely from the PST file which is stored on the network. Additionally, if some network problem exists while accessing the data then also you may lose the data due to PST file corruption
  • Other common reasons: Abruptly closing Outlook, file system corruption, Upgrading Outlook from one version to another, Power failures, abrupt system shutdown etc. are the other common reasons for PST file corruption.

What you should do now?

  1. Try to fix corrupt or damaged PST file using the Inbox Repair Tool ( Scanpst.exe)
  2. You can use Inbox Repair Tool (Scanpst.exe) to fix corrupted or damaged PST file. The default location of Scanpst.exe file is C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office. It allows you to take a backup before proceeding to fix the corrupted PST file. When you run the Scanpt.exe file, it starts scanning the entire PST file and if it finds any file that is not recognizable to Inbox Repair Tool then it directly deletes that file. Therefore, backup is necessary, if you forget to take a backup then you may end up in further loss of Outlook data. If your PST file is severely damaged or corrupted then the inbuilt Inbox Repair Tool may fail to repair and recover its contents. In such case, the special repair software like best PST Repair tool is needed to repair corrupted Outlook PST file. Best PST repair utility can fix PST file in Outlook 2003 after power shutdown, virus attacks, header corruption, using PST file over network etc.

    The folders that are present in the Outlook application are drafts, inbox, outbox, deleted items, sent items and many more. These are very helpful as the user can send or receive mails from the application without much effort. So sometimes due to unknown reasons the data application fails to respond and the user cannot access the Outlook profile. You can use the best PST Repair tool to repair PST file which has been damaged or corrupted due to any of the above mentioned scenarios.

  3. Use best PST Repair Software to fix and get back lost emails and other Outlook attributes
  4. The best PST Repair tool is an efficient app that can fix and recover deleted Outlook items even when Inbox Repair Tool fails to fix it. It has the following unique features and capabilities.

  • It can fix corrupted PST file and can recover emails, contacts, calendars, tasks, journal, notes, RSS etc. from corrupted PST file
  • It does not modify the source PST file instead it creates a new PST file to store the recovered contents of Outlook in order to ensure the safety of the source PST file
  • Repair Outlook 2010 PST file when Outlook does not respond, hangs or freezes due to OS crash, add-ins, improper synchronization etc.
  • Using this best PST repair tool can easily fix compressed and password protected PST files
  • You can also fix Outlook address book after virus infection, oversized PST, Outlook errors & failed file compacting operation.
  • It can generate the repaired PST file in Outlook 2003-2010 format in order to import the repaired PST file easily
  • This best PST repair tool allows you to search the PST file if you don’t know the location of the PST file.
  • Fix PST file on Microsoft Outlook 2007 after errors due to oversized PST, improper Outlook shutdown, sudden power failures, virus attacks etc.

Simple Steps to repair corrupt PST file using the best PST Repair Tool

Step 1: Download and launch best PST Repair Software to repair a PST file. The main screen appears 3 options i.e. “Open PST file”, “Find PST file” and “Select Outlook Profile”. Select one of the options based on your requirements and then select corrupted PST file.

Best PST Repair Tool - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, the next screen appears  with 2 options i.e. “Normal Scan” and "Smart Scan". Select “Normal Scan” option if your PST file has minor corruption or else select “Smart Scan” if your PST file is severely corrupted and then click “Repair” button to start scanning.

Best PST Repair Tool - Next Screen

Step 3: Once the scanning process is done, you can view recovered emails and other Outlook items.

Best PST Repair Tool - Preview Screen

Helpful prevention tips to avoid PST file corruption problems

  • You should archive and organize the emails periodically to improve the Outlook performance and to avoid the loss of emails
  • Frequently delete unwanted emails and do not save large number of emails in single PST file to avoid PST file oversize issues.
  • Always close the Outlook before turning off the computer
  • Make it a habit of taking backup of PST files on weekly basis
  • Try maximum to avoid the use of PST files over the network
  • Avoid operating on bulk of emails at the same time to avoid an Outlook crash.